delete a course


If you decide you don't want a particular course, it's easy to remove it from your EasyCampus.


Before You Begin


  • Make sure you’re on the landing page of your EasyCampus.

Begin


  • On the landing page of your campus, click the delete link next to the name of the course you want to remove.
Delete

Note: If you do not see this link, you may have changed the default layout. You can also delete a course using the Add/edit courses link on the Site Administration menu.

  • Verify the deletion by clicking the Yes button. The screen will change as the course and its objects are deleted. Scroll down to the bottom of the screen.
  • Click the Continue button. The course has been removed.